info@proqc.com Client Login

Useful Links

Tests, measurements, and standards

American National Standards Institute http://www.ansi.org
Standards Council of Canada http://www.scc.ca/en
International Organization for Standardization http://www.iso.org
Standards Council of Canada http://www.astm.org

Publications

Quality Digest http://www.qualitydigest.com
Quality Online http://www.qualitymag.com
International Product Safety News http://www.safetylink.com/
Asia Times http://www.atimes.com
Taipei Times http://www.taipeitimes.com
China Morning Post http://www.scmp.com
Le MOCI http://www.lemoci.com
Ethical Corporation http://www.ethicalcorporation.com

Organizations

American Society for Quality http://www.asq.org
National Quality Institute of Canada http://www.nqi.ca/en/about-us/
World Trade Organization http://www.wto.org/
American Productivity and Quality Center http://www.apqc.org/
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers http://www.ieee.org
Hong Kong Trade Development Council http://www.tdctrade.com
The United States-India Business Council http://www.usibc.com
Taiwan External Trade Development Council https://www.taitra.org.tw/

Governments

National Portal of India http://india.gov.in/
Taiwan E-Gov http://www.taiwan.gov.tw/
U.S. Customs Service http://www.cbp.gov/
United States Federal Trade Commission http://www.ftc.gov/
U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission http://www.cpsc.gov
International Trade Commission http://www.usitc.gov/

Other

China Today http://www.chinatoday.com
CIA – The World Factbook https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/index.html
U.S. Government Travel Information http://travel.state.gov/
Exchange Rates Converter http://www.xe.com
World Clock http://www.timeanddate.com
Global Business Information Services, Inc. http://www.glo-bis.com/

 

Get a Quote

Contact us

Get a Quote or Book a Service

We will be happy to give you more information about our quality solutions. Please fill in this form to contact us. We will respond as soon as possible.

File Upload (doc, docx, pdf, jpg or PNG, maximum size 5MB)

By contacting Pro QC International, you agree to our Privacy Policy

Contact Us by Email


Contact Us by Phone


Follow Us


Stability

Pro QC has been providing quality assurance, engineering and consulting services since 1984.

Global Presence

We offer quality solutions in over 88 countries and we are continuously expanding our network.

Timely Feedback

We offer online reporting and detailed reports within 24 hours of job completion.

Quality Experts

Our global engineering team has the requisite industry expertise to verify quality and conformance.

^
Pro QC

Contact Your Local Office

North America

+1 813 252 4770

Latin America

+52 81 2721 0928

India & South Asia

+91 120 4291971

Europe, Middle East & Africa

+33 9 7303 6784

Asia & Asia Pacific

+886 2 2832 2990

Contact Us by Email

 

Newsletter

Global Coverage experiencia local Local Expertise

© 2020 Pro QC International | Privacy | Terms of use | Terms of service